Fashion Friday: Tela Clothing Giveaway (CLOSED)

Happy Friday!

Today’s Fashion Friday is a bit different. This week, I am pleased to announce that I, in partnership with Tela Clothing, am hosting The Lipstick Giraffe’s first GIVEAWAY!

I am so grateful for your support of my blog and am thrilled to be doing this!

You may remember last week, I introduced you to Tela in a post that you can read here. This innovative new boutique is making fashion affordable, without sacrificing style. Check out a few of the items they offer:

Photo courtesy of Tela Clothing

Photo Courtesy of Tela Clothing

I even had the opportunity to be outfitted in Tela for my Bows & Sparrows Closet Case feature. If you missed that last week, be sure to check it out here:

Photo Courtesy of Bows&Sparrows

With the giveaway, you get to choose ONE ITEM of your choice from the site!

How to enter – must do all 4 steps:

  1. Like The Lipstick Giraffe on Facebook.
  2. Like Tela Clothing on Facebook.
  3. Leave a comment on this post on what item you would choose if the winner, plus an email address to contact you.
  4. Subscribe to the the blog!

Bonus Entry:

  1. Refer a friend! If a friend likes both pages and mentions they were referred by you in their comment,  you will receive a bonus entry! Refer 5 friends? Get 5 entries! You get the idea.
The last day to enter is Thursday, May 24 2012 by 11:59pm. We will announce the winner in next week’s Fashion Friday post!

The Fine Print:

The Tela/The Lipstick Giraffe giveaway consists of awarding the winning reader one item from the Tela Store. If selected the winner, you will be emailed by the blogger and Tela to find out what item you would like and where to ship it. The selected item can only be exchanged for a different size. There will be no exchanges for different products or cash value. Please be aware that the item you may have originally commented about may not be available anymore so please make sure to check the store before making a final choice!

Now that that’s out of the way – go ahead and enter! We are so excited!

xoxo,

TLG and Tela

33 comments
  1. Lauren said:

    Here I am leaving a comment! I just love Bibi and Tela Clothing! Cute blog Lipstick Giraffe!!

  2. chris vargas said:

    Boom, TLG! I’m entering on behalf of my 13 y/o stepdaughter, Lauren, who would love the white tank top featured in the second photo. chrisjvargas@gmail.com

  3. Carrie Martin said:

    Do I have to choose just one? I can’t decide between the black and white geomentric dress and the yellow pencil skirt! Adorable!

  4. Julie Bechtel said:

    Love love love the coral tank top.

  5. Not an easy decision, but I’d go with that pretty turquoise button-down tank top!

  6. Kari Shipman said:

    I love everything on Tela’s site! Seriously could not decide what I would want to win. But finally landed on:

    Creme mesh collar top or the coral shorts.

    Congrats to you & all the success!

  7. It took me so long to decide, but I love the pink bird 3/4 dress, such a cute pattern. I obvi already like, follow everything involving you and liked the boutique. Have a great week!!!

    Amy

  8. Kimberly Keyes said:

    I would choose the black & white geometric dress! So cute!! I love Tela clothing and the integrity of the brand. keyeskimberly@gmail.com.

  9. raji kaur said:

    I want the yellow pencil skirt…adorable. :o) Raji

  10. Margaret said:

    Ohhhhh what wouldn’t I want? However, I have a love affair with dresses. So I would pick the crochet bib dress to fill out my wardrobe. Cute, classic, and a twist on the Peter Pan collar is flirty (who doesn’t like flirting?).

    You can hunt me down here: abitonutmeg@aol.com

  11. lyndsay said:

    If I won I’d want the Cobalt Chiffon Dress… Soooooo pretty!!!
    Thanks for the opportunity!
    dove2465@yahoo.com

  12. Robin said:

    What a lovely store! If I won, I would totally buy the Coral Maxi Skirt with Belt. I haven’t found any maxi skirts that I like (in my budget) and this one is perfect! Thanks for the opp Kachet — moving on up in the blogging world! :)

  13. Hi TLG! Cograts and thanks to you and Tela for the giveaway! Difficult choice when it comes to shopping — but I would love the green striped dress! I think I would pair it with a light denim jacket and neutral wedges. If I am the lucky winner I’ll be sure to take pics and link up on my blog, too. :) Good luck to all and thanks again!

  14. Pattie Bay said:

    Woohoo! I love Tela and I would choose either the cobalt chiffon dress or the jade and cream dress.

  15. Katie said:

    Love it! How to choose, everything is so cute…I would love the Cream Mesh Collar Blouse or the Coral Colorblock Dress :) petersonkatiem@yahoo.com

  16. What cute clothes! Oh to pick just one item!!! They are all so cute. I would probably go with the One Shoulder Bird Print dress.

  17. Mere said:

    I <3 TLG and Tela!! I would personally pick the one shoulder bird print dress, but, if the lovely and fashionable Lipstick Giraffe thinks that something would look more fabulous on me, then i'd go with her pick! ( meredithhesby@gmail.com )

  18. Shannon said:

    Love the styles, just nothing will fit me, according to their size chart (size 16 = XXXL and that’s the highest it goes) =(
    However, I do love the siver abstract heart ring. Shiny!! (shaysdragon@gmail.com)

  19. Just Jen said:

    Awesome stuff. For my entry, anything I win would be donated to WEAVE so if I’m lucky enough to be drawn, you can decide. Thanks for the heads up and all the best to you guys!

  20. I would like the 2nd outfit. I know I’ll have to swap it for a different size up front. ;)

  21. What a great store and a great blog too! Picking a favorite item would be very difficult but I do really love the red colorblock dress. In case I am the lucky one my e-mail is julie2793@earthlink.net.

  22. Kelly said:

    The bird print dress.
    The fox shorts are nice too, not sure if they would be too short though.
    Dumblegirl(at)gmail(dot)com

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 390 other followers

